Questions regarding general conference details, tours or receptions:

Carolyn Dellutri, Professional Development Director
(202) 798-5915
carolyn@downtown.org

 

Questions regarding the tradeshow or sponsorships:

Tracie Clemmer, Director of Corporate Relations
(202) 798-5918
tracie@downtown.org

 

Questions regarding registration or membership:

Rebecca Bishophall, Manager, Membership Services
(202) 798-5908
rebecca@downtown.org

 

Questions regarding press or website:

Allison Shashok, Marketing & Communications Manager
(202) 798-5926
allison@downtown.org

 

Additional staff members:

David T. Downey, CAE, Assoc. AIA, President & CEO
(202) 798-5922
david@downtown.org

Cole Judge, Director of Research
(202) 798-5924
cole@downtown.org

Faith Brockerick, Research Associate
(202) 798-5924
faith@downtown.org

Christina Perez, Operations Manager
(202) 798-5912
christina@downtown.org